Anish M.S. Shrestha

Roger Luis Uy

Jennifer Ureta (currently at Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research, Papenfuss Lab)

Ann Franchesca Laguna


Kyle C. R. Santiago (MS Computer Science, ERDT Scholar)

Franz S. Dizon (MS Computer Science)

Paul K Yu (MS Mathematics) (supervised by Dr. Angelyn Lao, SComB )

Mark Gonzales (BS-MS Honors Computer Science)

Kim Lee (BS-MS Computer Science)

Daphne Go (BS-MS Computer Science)

Rese Ureta (BS Computer Science)



Crissa A. Lilagan. moved to Dept. of Biological Science, College of Science, University of Santo Tomas Manila

Joyce E. Guiao. graduated and moved to private sector industry.